Anders Ekström, service Eskilstuna

0705 92 08 98

anders.ekstrom@ventilationstjanst.com

 

Andreas Söderström, montör

0731 57 31 58

andreas.soderstrom@ventilationstjanst.com

 

Axel Larsson, montör

0736 40 22 77

axel.larsson@ventilationstjanst.com

 

Dennis Wahlqvist, service

0709 44 91 01

dennis.wahlqvist@ventilationstjanst.com

 

Eric Fägerstad, montör

0700 24 49 99

eric.fagerstad@ventilationstjanst.com

 

Erik Erlandsson, montör

0709 44 91 03

erik.erlandsson@ventilationstjanst.com

 

Jesper Eriksson, montör

0736 46 28 36

jesper.eriksson@ventilationstjanst.com

 

Johan Karlsson, rengöring

0739 80 55 84

johan.karlsson@ivsm.se

 

Jonas Karlsson, montör

0709 44 91 15

jonas.karlsson@ventilationstjanst.com

 

Marcus Malmsten, styr

0707 91 30 83

marcus.malmsten@ventilationstjanst.com

 

Mattias Eriksson, montör

0709 44 91 16

mattias.eriksson@ventilationstjanst.com

 

Mattias Rask, service Vingåker, OVK

0709 44 91 19

mattias.rask@ventilationstjanst.com

 

Patrik Tallgren, styr

0728 56 17 53

patrik.tallgren@ventilationstjanst.com

 

Peter Karlsson, service  Nyköping, Katrineholm

0706 47 48 60

peter.karlsson@ventilationstjanst.com

 

Pär Hellström, service Flen

0709 44 91 14

par.hellstrom@ventilationstjanst.com